Select Page
Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Ameer Ummar


T +971 4 8813833
a.ummar@bm-chemie.ae
Your expert for: Adhesives | Composites & tooling materialsContact

András Mádi


T +36 34 782 019
a.madi@bm-chemie.hu
Your expert for: AdhesivesContact

Anna Banasiak-Bula


T +48 061 627 21 43
a.banasiak@bm-chemie.pl
Contact

Antonio Carbone


T +41 79 8609394
a.carbone@bm-chemie.ch
Your expert for: AdhesivesContact

Basem Siaj


T +971 4 8813833
info@bm-chemie.ae
Your expert for: Adhesives | Composites & tooling materials | Electronic casting & encapsulation | Lubricants additives | Plastic additives & pigments | Raw materials for CASE | Sealants | Textile chemistry & dyesContact

Bent Samuelsen


T +45 24456568
b.samuelsen@bm-chemie.dk
Your expert for: Raw materials for CASEContact

Bertus Duminy


T +27 62 8637262
b.duminy@bm-chemie.co.za
Your expert for: Lubricants additivesContact

Bruno Bakula


T +385 91 262 0 276
b.bakula@bm-chemie.at
Your expert for: Adhesives | Composites & tooling materials | Electronic casting & encapsulation | Lubricants additives | Plastic additives & pigments | Raw materials for CASE | Sealants | Textile chemistry & dyesContact

Christoph Schnöll


T +43 664 89 54 390
c.schnoell@bm-chemie.at
Your expert for: Adhesives | Composites & tooling materials | Electronic casting & encapsulationContact

Constantine Kuleshov


T +7 495 139 60 00
c.kuleshov@bm-chemie.ru
Your expert for: Plastic additives & pigmentsContact

Dan Crisan


T +40 744 657 557
d.crisan@bm-chemie.at
Contact

David Bárta


T +420 608 344 408
d.barta@bm-chemie.cz
Your expert for: Adhesives | Composites & tooling materials | Electronic casting & encapsulationContact

David Du


T 139 2049 7640
d.du@bm-chemie.cn
Your expert for: Electronic casting & encapsulationContact

Doug Rasmussen


T +1 616 502 9721
d.rasmussen@bm-chemie.com
Your expert for: Adhesives | Composites & tooling materials | Electronic casting & encapsulation | Lubricants additives | Plastic additives & pigments | Raw materials for CASE | Sealants | Textile chemistry & dyesContact

Egor Kavokin


T +7 926 971 71 25
e.kavokin@bm-chemie.ru
Your expert for: Plastic additives & pigmentsContact

Finn Lou


T +86 134 8201 6676
f.lou@bm-chemie.cn
Your expert for: AdhesivesContact

Frédéric Goy


T +33 2 43 24 04 29
f.goy@bm-chemie.fr
Your expert for: Adhesives | Composites & tooling materials | Electronic casting & encapsulation | Lubricants additives | Plastic additives & pigments | Raw materials for CASE | Sealants | Textile chemistry & dyesContact

Geert Guo


T +86 136 6153 4540
g.guo@bm-chemie.cn
Your expert for: Adhesives | Composites & tooling materialsContact

Gunderao Manurkar


T +91 9833918982
g.manurkar@bm-chemie.in
Your expert for: Adhesives | Composites & tooling materials | Electronic casting & encapsulationContact

Hanif Moossa


T +971 4 8813833
h.mossa@bm-chemie.ae
Your expert for: Adhesives | Composites & tooling materialsContact

Hicham Chaaban


T +971 4 8813833
h.chaaban@bm-chemie.ae
Your expert for: Raw materials for CASEContact

Inge Loriers


T +32 32352135
customerservice@bm-chemie.be
Contact

Jens Søndergaard-Pedersen


T +45 23299097
j.sondergaard-pedersen@bm-kemi.dk
Your expert for: Adhesives | Composites & tooling materials | Electronic casting & encapsulationContact

Jürgen Ihrybauer


T +43 664 5145134
j.ihrybauer@bm-chemie.at
Your expert for: Adhesives | Composites & tooling materials | Electronic casting & encapsulationContact

Kamil Kalemba


T +48 609 505 230
k.kalemba@bm-chemie.pl
Your expert for: Adhesives | Composites & tooling materials | Electronic casting & encapsulationContact

Karol Drozdek


T +48 661 017222
k.drozdek@bm-chemie.pl
Your expert for: Plastic additives & pigmentsContact