Seite auswählen
Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

JEC World 2020

03.03.2020 - 05.03.2020 | 251 Boulevard Pereire, Paris

Vom 03. – 05. März 2020 nimmt die global aktive Bodo Möller Chemie Gruppe an der internationalen Fachmesse für Verbundwerkstoffe, der JEC World in Paris teil. Die Spezialisten bieten Besuchern eine individuelle und kundenorientierte Beratung sowie detaillierte Informationen über die Qualitätsprodukte ihrer langjährigen Partner.

Der Branchentreff ist als ein Forum für alle Akteure der Verbundwerkstoffindustrie und befasst sich weiterhin mit den neuesten Technologien und aktuellen Anwendungen. Die Fachmesse richtet sich an eine Vielzahl von Industrien wie beispielsweise Luft-und Raumfahrt, Automotive, Schienenfahrzeuge, Bauwesen, Elektrotechnik und Elektronik, Marine, Sport, Freizeit und Erholung sowie viele weitere. Die Bodo Möller Chemie Gruppe verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Anwendung hochwertiger Klebstoffe für Verbundwerkstoffe in diesen Industrien.

Kommen Sie vorbei und diskutieren Sie mit unseren Experten die neuesten Trends und Entwicklungen in der Verbundwerkstoffindustrie und lassen Sie sich Ihren individuellen Anforderungen entsprechend beraten. Profitieren Sie von unserem fundierten Fachwissen!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in Halle 6, Stand N28!

Event Details

Datum: 03.03.2020 - 05.03.2020

Zeit: Ganztägig

Ort: 251 Boulevard Pereire, Paris

Karte nicht verfügbar

Select Page
Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

JEC World 2020

03/03/2020 - 03/05/2020 | 251 Boulevard Pereire, Paris

The specialty chemicals expert will again be exhibiting at JEC World in Paris in 2020

From 03 – 05 March 2020 the globally active Bodo Möller Chemie Group will participate in the international trade fair for composite materials, the JEC World in Paris. The specialists offer visitors individual and customer-oriented advice as well as detailed information about the quality products of their long-standing partners.

The industry meeting is a forum for all players in the composites industry and continues to deal with the latest technologies and current applications. The trade fair is aimed at a large number of industries such as aerospace, automotive, rail vehicles, construction, electrical engineering and electronics, marine, sports, leisure and recreation and many others. The Bodo Möller Chemie Group has many years of experience in the application of high-quality adhesives for composites in these industries.

Come and discuss the latest trends and developments in the composites industry with our experts and let us advise you according to your individual requirements. Benefit from our well-founded expertise!

We look forward to your visit in hall 6, booth N28!

Event Details

Datum: 03/03/2020 - 03/05/2020

Zeit: Full-time

Ort: 251 Boulevard Pereire, Paris

Map Unavailable